Roger Odneal President
1st Vice President
Jeff Browne   2nd Vice President
Dan Madigan Treasurer
Deb Buhayar     Secretary
Dennis Troutman   Lion Tamer
Kent Hughes Tail Twister
Claude Diamond Tail Twister
Tim O’Conner At Large / Membership Chair
Jan Boynton At Large
Ingrid Karlsrton At Large

To contact Lions Club please fill out the form below. Thank you!